133 Zieske Rd. Courtland, MN 56021 507-354-8634

Meet the Staff of S&S Motors

Staff Photo

Mark Schaefer - Owner

507-354-8634 - marks@newulmtel.net

Mark started in 1986 - Owner - When Mark is not at work he enjoys fishing, traveling, and going south in winter.

Staff Photo

Kim Schaefer - Owner/Office Manager

507-354-8634 - kschaefer@newulmtel.net

Kim started in 1988 - Owner/Office Manager - When Kim is not at work she enjoys traveling, spending time at the lake, and cooking. 

Staff Photo

Bill King - Sales Manager

507-240-4788 - billk@ssmotors.com

Bill started in 2011 - Sales Manager - When Bill is not at work he enjoys cooking, woodworking, and making people laugh.

Staff Photo

Crystal Rudolph - Internet Manager/Finance Manager

507-240-3999 - crystal@ssmotors.com

Crystal started September 2019 - Internet Sales Manager  / Finance Manager - When Crystal is not at work she enjoys playing volleyball, working out, and spending time with her daughters.    

Staff Photo

Anna-Faye Rodriguez - Finance Manager

507-354-8634 - anna@ssmotors.com

Anna started January 2020 - Finance Manager - When Anna is not at work she enjoys gardening, dancing and time with her 4 children.   

Staff Photo

Chad Bemmels - Fixed Operations Manager

507-354-8634 - chad@ssmotors.com

Chad started in April 2020 - Fixed Operations Manager - When Chad is not at work he enjoys kayaking, camping and woodworking.

Staff Photo

Sostenes Govea Sosa - Body Shop Manager

507-354-8634 - junior@ssmotors.com

Sostenes (Jr) started in 2020 - Body Shop Manager - When Jr is not working he enjoys spending time with his kids and family, being outdoors and working on his cars. 

Staff Photo

Amy Seidl - Sales

507-240-3136 - aseidl@ssmotors.com

Amy started in 2000 - Sales - When Amy is not at work her favorite things to do are cooking and entertaining friends & family, helping on the family farm, and woods/crafts projects. 

Staff Photo

Kyle Gronewold - Sales

507-240-5008 - kyle@ssmotors.com

Kyle started in 2020 - Sales - When Kyle is not at work he enjoys spending time with family, playing basketball and exercising.

Staff Photo

Greg Spencer - Sales

507-354-8634 - greg@ssmotors.com

Started in Feb. 2021

Staff Photo

Trevor Morales - Sales

507-354-8634 - trevor@ssmotors.com

Started Full Time in April 2021

Staff Photo

Nicole Lange - Customer Service

507-354-8634 - nicole@ssmotors.com

Nicole started January 2021 - Customer Service

Staff Photo

Trent Jordan - Automotive Technician

507-354-8634 -

Trent started October 2019 - Automotive Technician - When Trent is not at work he enjoys four-wheeling, hunting and camping.

Staff Photo

Matthew Ling - Automotive Technician

507-354-8634 -

Matt started in August 2020 - Automotive Technician - When Matt is not working; he enjoys listening to vinyl's, concerts and playing with his dog. 

Staff Photo

Louis Ruiz - Body Shop Technician

507-354-8634 -

Started Full Time in 2020

Staff Photo

Daymon Leech - Body Shop Technician

507-354-8634 -

Started Part Time 2020

Staff Photo

Antonio Avila - Body Shop Technician

507-354-8634 -

Started in 2021

Staff Photo

Ezra Mucha - Body Shop Technician

507-354-8634 -

Started in April 2021

Staff Photo

Mason Johnson - Lead Detailer

507-354-8634 -

Mason started in Sept. 2020 - Detailer - When Mason is not working; he enjoys golfing and spending time with family and friends.

Staff Photo

Bennet Madden - Detailer

507-354-8634 -

Started in Oct. 2020

Staff Photo

Spencer Marth - Detailer

507-354-8634 -

Started Part Time in 2020

Staff Photo

Tatianna Rudolph - Detailer

507-354-8634 -

Started Part Time in March 2021

Staff Photo

Lucas Hosek - Detailer

507-354-8634 -

Started Part Time in April 2021

Text Us
Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag: