Meet the Staff of S&S Motors

Morgan McGuire - BDC Manager

507-240-3999 - morganm@ssmotors.com

Mark Schaefer - Owner

-

Started in 1986 - Owner

Kim Schaefer - Owner/Office Manager

- kschaefer@newulmtel.net

Started in 1987 - Owner/Office Manager

Tom Doerr - Assistant General Manager

507-233-8623 - tdoerr@newulmtel.net

Started in 2017 - Assistant General Manager
    

Dani Hemme - Finance Manager

507-354-8634 - danih@ssmotors.com

Started in 2007 -Finance Manager

Amy Seidl - Finance/Business Manager

507-354-8634 - aseidl@ssmotors.com

Started in 2000 - Finance/Business Manager   

Mindy Wills - Administrative Assistant

507-354-8634 -

Started in 2014 - Administrative Assistant

Ron Schaefer - Sales

507-233-8617 - ronsc@newulmtel.net

Started in 1996 - Sales

Greg Sjulstad - Sales

507-233-8621 - gregsj@newulmtel.net

Started in 2001 - Sales

Bill King - Sales

507-233-8618 - billk@newulmtel.net

Started in 2011 - Sales

Jason Schmitz - Sales

507-233-8616 - jsschmitz@newulmtel.net

started in 2011 - Sales

Kyle Kapolczynski - Shop Manager

507-233-8624 - parker21@newulmtel.net

Started in 2001 - Shop Manager

Kris Hillesheim - Automotive Technician

-

Started in 2007 - Technician

Eric Newgord - Automotive Technician

-

Started in 2017

Chris Birman - Automotive Techniciian

-

Started in 2017 - Full Time Detailer/Mechanic

Dave Loberg - Body Shop Technician

-

Started in 2010 - Body Shop Technician

Dusty Loberg - Body Shop Technician

-

Started in 2010 - Body Shop Technician

Ben Loberg - Body Shop Technician

-

Started 2010 - Body Shop Technician

Joe Eggen - Body Shop

-

Started in 2017

Megan Schmitz - Car Detailer Supervisor

-

Started in 2014 - Main Detailer

Brandon Roiger - Detailer

-

Started Part Time in 2015

Austin Weigel - Detailer

-

Started in 2017

Blake Guth - Detailer

-

Started in 2017

Alex Schaefer - Detailer

-

Started in 2014 - Part Time Detailer